Recalling Previously Used Copy Settings (Previous Settings)

 
You can recall the previously used copy settings. The details of the recalled setting can be changed before copying.
The three most recent settings that were stored in memory are not deleted even when the main power is turned Off.
1
Place the original. Placing Originals
2
Press <Copy>. <Home> Screen
3
Press <Previous Settings> on the Copy Basic Features screen. Copy Basic Features Screen
4
Select the setting to recall and press <OK>.
When personal authentication management is in use, the machine recalls the settings specified in the past by the user who is logging in to the machine.
5
Press .
Copying starts.
40K3-04R