Secure Print Delete Time


[10 minutes], [20 minutes], [30 minutes], [1 hour]*, [2 hours], [3 hours], [6 hours], [12 hours], and [24 hours]

When a secure print job is sent to the machine, it is stored on the machine's hard disk, and a PIN/password must be entered before the job can be printed. This setting specifies how long the job will be stored before it is automatically canceled.

NOTE
Even if the time period specified with this setting has not elapsed, the print job data is deleted if the main power to the machine is switched OFF.
The PIN/password is set from the printer driver.
52UC-1HR