Printing After Checking the Document (Hold)

 
By temporarily storing a document (Print Job) in the Job Hold area from the computer, etc., you can print a trial before starting a large print job, print documents in the order of priority, or print after viewing the final condition settings. This function is called "Job Hold."
To use the Job Hold mode, you have to set this mode in advance. <Hold>
Note that print jobs saved on the Job Hold area are automatically deleted after a specified period of time passes. You can change the period of time. <Hold>
The Hold storage space is shared with Mail Boxes. For information on the maximum space, see the capacity for Mail Box.
6RS2-079