Canceling the Network Setting Lock

By default, a security lock is applied to the network settings in order to prevent unintended changes. Unlock the security lock to change them.
 (Settings/Registration) <Preferences> <Network> <Confirm Network Connection Setting Changes> <On> <OK>
If <Off> is selected, you cannot view or change the network settings. Also, error messages related to the network are not displayed.
7EJY-032