<Data Management>

You can configure settings for utilizing data such as the machine settings information and initializing data.
<Import from USB Memory>
<Set>  <Management Settings>  <Data Management>  <Import/Export>
You can import all the settings information from a USB memory device.
<Export to USB Memory>
<Set>  <Management Settings>  <Data Management>  <Import/Export>
You can export all the settings information into a USB memory device.
<Restrict Import/Export from Web Service>
<Set>  <Management Settings>  <Data Management>  <Import/Export>
Select whether to restrict import and export operations with Web applications other than the Remote UI.
<Initialize Network Settings>
<Set>  <Management Settings>  <Data Management>
You can restore all of the network settings to the factory default values.Initializing Settings
<Initialize All Set. without Network Set.>
<Set>  <Management Settings>  <Data Management>
You can restore all of the machine settings to the factory default values.Initializing Settings
<Initialize All Data/Settings>
<Set>  <Management Settings>  <Data Management>
Select to restore all of the machine settings to the factory default values and completely erase the data stored in the machine. It is not normally necessary to use this setting, but it is useful to erase personal or confidential information when disposing of the machine. Initializing Settings
<TPM Settings>
<Set>  <Management Settings>  <Data Management>
If the TPM setting is activated, you can safely store in the TPM chip encryption key (TPM key) that encrypts confidential information such as the password, public key pair for TLS communication, and user certificate stored in the machine. Doing so, you can prevent important information for the machine from leaking. Also, you can recover the system if the TPM chip fails by restoring the TPM key. Using TPM
F41Y-09F